Ballet Class

Image

A great day is a day when I have seen my dancers work to their fullest potential. I enjoy watching them make beautiful images of the choreography I have created. I love seeing them give all of their effort at their barre work with pointed feet,  lifted heads and long rounded arms. But most of all,  the best part, is seeing a smile in the mirror. The type of smile I get to see when the dancer can say,” Wow, I can really do this!”  Ballet is a beautiful art form but I believed most enjoyed by the teacher who watches her dancers learn and accomplish what they have learned with determination and confidence……..

Leave a Reply

